The Rangels

The angel sent from above to luff RuiEn

4months of waiting is coming to an end.

Time files…. It’s already August. I can’t wait for September to come.. Finally RUIEN will be back to Singapore.. It has been a tough 4months for her over at Malaysia. 4months away from your home isn’t a easy stuff. Imagine 4months of not seeing your family, not having your familiar environment, this is really a test of your adaptability to a new environment, a step out of your comfort zone.. I can’t imagine myself going away from my family and friends for 4months, what will I do when I have homesick? But one thing for sure that I know is, I can never be that brave like RUIEN!! She really make me feel proud to be her Rangel… RUIEN, I miss you, we miss you, awaiting for your return back to SG..

August 10, 2011 - Posted by | 2011, Code of Honor, Rui En

No comments yet.

Leave a comment